Order now for free!

Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare
Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare

Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum - Donation: Animal Welfare

Regular price
34,99€
Sale price
34,99€
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
69,98€per 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

>> Kunden-Bewertungen <<

With the Hydro Spray Collagen Serum from GIVE BACK Cosmetics, there is the fast moisture effect for travelling with high quality, native collagen. The skin is padded and tightened, smoothing lines and wrinkles and activating cell renewal. Fits well in the handbag and even better on the skin. In normal use, the spray is sufficient for a period of approximately two months. (Content: 1x 50ml Hydro Spray Collagen Serum)

SCIENTIFIC NAME (for long-term effects):
-26% Reduction of lines and wrinkles after four weeks (-18% after two weeks)*
-21% Reduction of the folding depth*
+26% Increase in skin elasticity after four weeks*
+19% increase in skin moisture after four weeks (+13% after two weeks)*
*Clinical study, Dermatest, 2013, Germany

  • We donate to your selection
  • Made in Germany, dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested
  • Scientific efficacy*
  • It smoothes fine lines, activates cell renewal and revitalizes, giving moisture and elasticity especially for raw and dry skin
  • Regenerate, protect and ensure a continuous transfer of moisture to the skin
  • Tired and fading skin quickly becomes fresh and radiant again
  • The dermal moisture deposit is replenished and the skin is padded and trimmed
  • EXPENDITURE:
    We donate ten% of our turnover to aid organisations and social projects! Select which of the three donations Let the money go!
    Environment, animal welfare or social projects (depending on product selection)

    GIVE BACK Cosmetics works with regularly changing donors. These are exchanged every two to three months in order to provide and support different projects. Depending on the type of donation chosen, the package includes a card with a specific donation code and the name of the donor partner. By entering the code on the Donation-Tracking-Website receive further exciting information about the partner and his projects. Since we are unfortunately not allowed to name the direct donor until after the purchase, we have you here a few Examples of previous donors listed to give you an idea of what kind of organizations the donations could go to.


    Dermatest Very Good Seal

    Cell renewal and revitalisation

    The refreshing Hydro Spray collagen serum from GIVE BACK Cosmetics fills the empty moisture deposits of the skin. It provides particularly raw and dry skin with sustainable moisture and elasticity for a natural radiant force. Fine lines are smoothed and it activates the cell renewal for optimal regeneration of uneven facial hair and calming revitalization. Tired and fading skin quickly becomes fresh and radiant again for a harmonious skin tone.


    Collagen molecules and phytotem cell extract

    The soluble native collagen molecules of the Hydro Spray Collagen Serum improve the moisture binding capacity of the skin and fill the deposits. They also promote the firmness of the skin and smooth lines and wrinkles. Phytostem cell extract activates cell renewal. Natural moisture-giving factors (NMFs) provide significant water retention in the stratum corneum and keep the skin surface intact. The skin is padded and trimmed.


    Why are our products different?

    It is a quality product and is made entirely without any hazardous ingredients. Like all GIVE BACK Cosmetics Skincare products, it is not produced at 100% in Germany and in terms of sustainability and quality in low-wage countries such as China. It is researched and clinically tested by natural scientists. The Institute dermatest © evaluates this product as "very good".


    Ingredients and application

    Hydro Spray Collagen Serum:
    Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Soluble Collagen, Malus Domestica Fruit, Cell Culture Extract, Panthenol, PCA, 1,5-Pentanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Monosodium Citrate, Isomalt, Perfume (Fragrance)

    Scientific evidence:
    -26% Reduction of lines and wrinkles after four weeks (-18% after two weeks)*, -21% Reduction of wrinkle depth*, +26% Increase in skin elasticity after four weeks*, +19% Increase in skin moisture after four weeks (+13% after two weeks)*
    *Clinical study, Dermatest, 2013, Germany

    Application:
    Shake well before use. Close your eyes and spray directly on the cleaned face, neck and neckline (or spray into your hands before use). Massage gently until completely absorbed. Apply twice daily for best results (morning and evening) and whenever the skin needs a fresh kick in between. 3 pumps for the face and 3 pumps for neck and neckline.

Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz
Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz

Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum - Spende: Tierschutz

Normaler Preis
34,99€
Sonderpreis
34,99€
Normaler Preis
jetzt bestellen
Einzelpreis
69,98€pro 100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

>> Kunden-Bewertungen <<

Mit dem Hydro Spray - Collagen Serum von GIVE BACK Cosmetics gibt es den schnellen Feuchtigkeits-Effekt für unterwegs mit hochwertigem, nativem Collagen. Die Haut wird aufgepolstert und gestrafft wobei Linien und Fältchen geglättet werden und die Zellerneuerung wird aktiviert. Passt gut in die Handtasche und noch besser auf die Haut. Bei normaler Benutzung reicht das Spray für eine Anwendungsdauer von ca. 2 Monaten. (Inhalt: 1x 50ml Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum)

  • Made in Germany und dermatologisch getestet
  • Glättet feine Linien, aktiviert die Zellerneuerung und revitalisiert, wobei es besonders für raue und trockene Haut nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität spendet
  • Collagenmoleküle und Phytostammzellen-Extrakt regenerieren, schützen und sichern einen anhaltenden Feuchtigkeitstransfer in die Haut
  • Müde und fahle Haut wird schnell wieder frischer und strahlender
  • Das hauteigene Feuchtigkeitsdepot wird wieder aufgefüllt und die Haut wird aufgepolstert und gestrafft

  • SPENDEN:
    Wir spenden 10% des Produktwerts an Hilfsorganisationen und soziale Projekte! Wähle aus, an welche der drei Spendenarten das Geld gehen soll!
    Umweltschutz, Tierschutz oder soziale Projekte (je nach Produktauswahl)

    GIVE BACK Cosmetics arbeitet mit regelmäßig wechselnden Spendenpartnern zusammen. Auf dem zugesandten Produkt befindet sich ein Code mit dem Du nachvollziehen kannst, an welche Organisation die Spende gegangen ist. Da wir den direkten Spendenpartner leider erst nach dem Kauf nennen dürfen, haben wir euch hier ein paar Beispiele bisheriger Spendenpartner aufgelistet, um euch einen Eindruck zu geben, an welche Art von Organisationen die Spenden gehen könnten.


    Dermatest Sehr Gut Siegel

    Zellerneuerung und Revitalisierung

    Das erfrischende Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum von GIVE BACK Cosmetics füllt die leeren Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut. Es spendet besonders rauer und trockener Haut nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität für eine natürliche Strahlkraft. Feine Linien werden geglättet und es aktiviert die Zellerneuerung für eine optimale Regeneration ungleichmäßiger Gesichtshaut und beruhigende Revitalisierung. Müde und fahle Haut wird schnell wieder frischer und strahlender für einen harmonischen Hautton.


    Collagenmoleküle und Phytostammzellen-Extrakt

    Die löslichen nativen Kollagenmoleküle des Hydro Sprays – Collagen Serum verbessern das Feuchtigkeitsbindevermögen der Haut und füllen die Depots. Desweiteren fördern sie die Festigkeit der Haut und glätten Linien und Fältchen. Das Phytostammzellenextrakt aktiviert die Zellerneuerung. Natürliche Feuchtigkeitsspendende Faktoren (NMFs) bieten eine signifikante Wasserrückhaltefähigkeit im Stratum Corneum und halten die Hautoberfläche intakt. Die Haut ist aufgepolstert und gestrafft.


    Warum sind unsere Produkte anders?

    Es handelt sich um ein Qualitätsprodukt und ist völlig ohne bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe hergestellt. Wie alle GIVE BACK Cosmetics Produkte wird es zu 100% in Deutschland und im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität nicht in Billiglohnländern wie z.B China produziert – erforscht und klinisch getestet von Naturwissenschaftlern. Das Institut dermatest© bewertet dieses Produkt als „sehr gut“.


    Inhaltsstoffe und Anwendung

    Hydro Spray – Collagen Serum:
    Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Soluble Collagen, Malus Domestica Fruit, Cell Culture Extract, Panthenol, PCA, 1,5-Pentanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Monosodium Citrate, Isomalt, Parfum (Fragrance)

    Wissenschaftlicher Nachweis:
    -26% Reduzierung von Linien und Falten nach 4 Wochen (-18% nach 2 Wochen), -21% Reduzierung der Faltentiefe, +26% Steigerung der Hautelastizität nach 4 Wochen, +19% Erhöhung der Hautfeuchtigkeit nach 4 Wochen (+13% nach 2 Wochen), Wirkung von PhytoCellTec™ auf humane Stammzellen – Mibelle AG Biochemistry, dermatologisch und augenärztlich getestet

    Anwendung:
    Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Augen schließen und direkt auf das gereinigte Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté sprühen (oder zuvor in die Hände sprühen). Sanft einmassieren, bis vollständig absorbiert. Für beste Ergebnisse zweimal täglich anwenden (morgens und abends) und wann immer die Haut zwischendurch einen Frischekick benötigt. 3 Pumpstöße für das Gesicht und 3 Pumpstöße für Hals und Dekolleté.